Using Big Data Intelligence for Big Gains in Fighting Crime - Part 1 in a Special Series on the New Future of Fighting Crime

Date:November 7, 2018
Time:11:30 am Central
(12:30 pm Eastern, 11:30 am Central, 10:30 am Mountain, 9:30 am Pacific)

A free webinar brought to you by CUNA Strategic Services and Verafin

Join us to learn how Verafin’s Big Data Intelligence approach helps institutions mitigate the risk of fraud and money laundering. By importing and analyzing an immense data set from multiple sources, our approach provides higher-quality, targeted alerts and a 360 view of activity, including crimes that span multiple institutions.